The heart of the GBAC is its Officer Committee and 20+ volunteer Board Members.

 

New Board Members are nominated and inducted annually as existing Board Members complete their 4-year terms.

 

To learn more about joining our Board, please email pastpresident@thegbac.org

Rob Thompson
President
president@thegbac.org
Laurie Halvorson
Past President
pastpresident@thegbac.org
Rachel Trowbridge
Treasurer
Treasurer@thegbac.org
Andrea Boozer
Secretary
Secretary@thegbac.org
Laura Feeback
Donor Society Chair
membership@thegbac.org
Summer Hall
Communications Chair
communications@thegbac.org
Show More

2021 Club Officers

You can contact the 2020 Club Officers at the following e-mail addresses:

Rob Thompson, Presidentpresident@thegbac.org
Rachel Trowbridge, Treasurertreasurer@thegbac.org
Andrea Boozer, Secretary - secretary@thegbac.org
Laura Feeback, Donor Society & Membership Chair - membership@thegbac.org
Laurie Halvorson, Past President/Officer at Largepastpresident@thegbac.org

Summer Hall, Communications Chair- communications@thegbac.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2021 by Greater Birmingham Auburn Club. Proudly created with Wix.com