2021 Club Officers

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

 

Rob Thompson, Presidentpresident@thegbac.org
Rachel Trowbridge, Treasurertreasurer@thegbac.org
Andrea Boozer, Secretary - secretary@thegbac.org
Laura Feeback, Donor Society & Membership Chair - membership@thegbac.org
Laurie Halvorson, Past President/Officer at Largepastpresident@thegbac.org

Summer Hall, Communications Chair- communications@thegbac.org

The heart of the GBAC is its Officer Committee and 20+ volunteer Board Members. New Board Members are nominated and inducted annually as existing Board Members complete their 4-year terms.

 

To learn more about joining our Board, please email pastpresident@thegbac.org