The heart of the GBAC is its Officer Committee and 20+ volunteer Board Members.


New Board Members are nominated and inducted annually as existing Board Members complete their 4-year terms.


To learn more about joining our Board, please email

Rob Thompson
Laurie Halvorson
Past President
Rachel Trowbridge
Andrea Boozer
Laura Feeback
Donor Society Chair
Summer Hall
Communications Chair
Show More

2021 Club Officers

You can contact the 2020 Club Officers at the following e-mail addresses:

Rob Thompson,
Rachel Trowbridge,
Andrea Boozer, Secretary -
Laura Feeback, Donor Society & Membership Chair -
Laurie Halvorson, Past President/Officer at

Summer Hall, Communications Chair-

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2021 by Greater Birmingham Auburn Club. Proudly created with