The heart of the GBAC is its Officer Committee and 20+ volunteer Board Members.

 

New Board Members are nominated and inducted annually as existing Board Members complete their 4-year terms.

 

To learn more about joining our Board, please email pastpresident@thegbac.org

Rob Thompson
Rob Thompson

President president@thegbac.org

Laurie Halvorson
Laurie Halvorson

Past President pastpresident@thegbac.org

Rachel Trowbridge
Rachel Trowbridge

Treasurer Treasurer@thegbac.org

Andrea Boozer
Andrea Boozer

Secretary Secretary@thegbac.org

Laura Feeback
Laura Feeback

Donor Society Chair membership@thegbac.org

Summer Hall
Summer Hall

Communications Chair communications@thegbac.org

2021 Club Officers

You can contact the 2020 Club Officers at the following e-mail addresses:

Rob Thompson, Presidentpresident@thegbac.org
Rachel Trowbridge, Treasurertreasurer@thegbac.org
Andrea Boozer, Secretary - secretary@thegbac.org
Laura Feeback, Donor Society & Membership Chair - membership@thegbac.org
Laurie Halvorson, Past President/Officer at Largepastpresident@thegbac.org

Summer Hall, Communications Chair- communications@thegbac.org